top of page

I'm still here!

Hey lovelies, I know you haven't heard from me much lately. I'm still here. I have just been having a break.


I have been trying to work out if this website is still worth me running. I am putting real money into it so there are no ad's and its presented the way I wanted it to, but no one really seems to enjoy it the way I wanted. Not many people like or comment on my posts, which I cannot work out if it is because you don't know how to, or if it is because you are too scared to.


If you don't know how to comment or like a post, scroll down until you see the "login" button, or you can hit the heart send button to send a like.


Like a lot of YouTubers and bloggers might say, a two-way interaction is what helps keep an online community alive. Especially when it's a new community. I am here for you guys, to help you. I am here to send you my positive energy and take away the negative. However, I am only human. I need motivation and positivity to keep me doing what I am trying to achieve. I can only give so much positive energy without feeling drained, however just a simple like or a short comment means the world to me and it shows what I am doing is working. It means what I have been trying to do for the last year has not been wasted.


I understand some of you may be afraid to interact with me. But I want you to remember I am afraid too. I am afraid of not accomplishing my goals. One of those goals is to make everyone feel comfortable communicating in this community I am trying to build. I want each and every one of you to feel comfortable to not just talk to me in a public format, but to talk to each other. To make friends. I want to be friends with all of you.


If you truly are afraid. Just start small. A simple like on my posts or even send me a message on Instagram. It's up to you my loves.


I just want you to all know, I am not giving up. The premium subscription I have for this site is going to expire in 2 days, but instead of giving up, I have decided that I want to keep trying. I will never know what will happen if I don't try. If I don't try, I would be going against my beliefs and what I am trying to teach everyone.


I am not giving up on you.



Thank you all for your support.


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page