top of page

The 'Glorious Box' From Good Vibes

WARNING. REVIEW INCLUDES ADULT TOYS.

18+ ONLY

I am so grateful to have been given the chance to review 'Glorious Box' from Good Vibes. Thank you so much, Kate, for giving me this opportunity, It has been the best experience I have had.


As some of you know I did an unboxing to show my first impressions of the box. I was very impressed by what Kate has put together. If you haven't already, don't forget to watch the unboxing before you read the rest of my final review.

The presentation of this box was absolutely unbelievable. The colour theme she chose seems to be mainly black and white to keep it simple, adding in a few items of pastel green, blue and pink to include some colour. Not sure if she chose pastel colours on purpose or not, but I really like it!



When opening the box, the goodies are carefully wrapped in plain black paper. All held together with a sticker displaying the Good Vibes logo. It is a bit like a present, which is why this box is an amazing gift for yourself or a friend, as you have that element of surprise.



I'm not sure what it is about this box, but I found it had a very satisfying aroma around it. I loved it!

One of the items in the box brought back a lot of memories. She included one of those "do not disturb" which you'd hang on the doorknob. I remember as a kid I use to make these all the time to decorate my bedroom door. It was so fun making them! I don't know if I will ever get the chance to use this, but just the thought of it really put a smile on my face.



One of my all-time favourite items in this box has to be the candle. "oh my god" always comes flying out my mouth every time I get a smell of this candle. I absolutely love it. This particular candle now has a new home in my bathroom for when I wanna relax a bit more while I shower. The environment it creates, plus a bit of frequency healing music is one of my favourite things in this world.


I must admit though, I cannot work out for the life of me what scent it is! If anyone knows let me know.

As you can tell, the is also very photogenic. I got some really good photos while this beauty was lit. I love it! I am gonna be so sad when I run out of wax. The best part is though, once you finish the candle, you have a beautiful jar to reuse!


This next item, I am not going to go into too much detail about as I do not want to spoil anything for you. Kate included a short, 55 page book. The book contains four original pieces written by Anaïs Nin. This includes "The Vieled Woman", "Linda", "Mandra" and "Marianne". When reading this book, I was shocked by how interesting and well written it was. I can now see why kate decided to put this book in the box, she really thought about this well. I absolutely loved reading it myself, and I hope you all enjoy just as much as I did!




Thanks to Kate, I finally got to try the JO H20 (Water-based) lubricant. Not gonna lie, I think this may be my favourite lube. I have tried a few different brands but for some reason, I always seem to lean towards this one. I personally prefer a thicker lubricant for anal play, but vaginal it is perfect! This particular one is fragrance-free, but I know this brand creates hundreds of amazing scented and flavoured lube. I have seen on youtube that they even use some of their flavoured lubricants as ice cream topping! I have this weird urge to want to try it!


This is only the sample size bottle, but I would love to see another box with the full-size bottles in it! That would be awesome!


The Vibrator, another "Oh my god" moment with this baby. This cutie comes in its own discreet carry case. It kind of looks like a toothbrush case, so no one would know its a vibrator unless they opened it. This toy is a great travel size, but it is large enough to be used both external and internal (Not recommended for anal play). It has three protruding lines at tip of the toy to give it a bit of texture, which feels amazing externally. The shaft of the toy bends slightly to make it easier and more pleasing to use. It is very quiet compared to a few other toys I have tried. Only thing I find a tad annoying is the light when it is turned on, it is extremely bright. However, this can be somewhat fixed by covering the light with your hand. One thing I love about this toy is that it is completely waterproof, due to its magnetic charger, which for some odd reason I find really satisfying (I'm weird). This means you can use it in the shower or bath, which I love doing.


Believe it or not, this toy has been chosen multiple times over other toys like my Doxy. I absolutely love it. When I first had a look at the toy, I was shocked to see that such a small toy had a total of 10 different vibration patterns! Each setting is so unbelievably powerful. I feel like I could orgasm just by using the first steady speed option, but I have caught myself multiple times using the faster speeds as well.

I give Kate a BIG thumbs up for discovering such an amazing sex toy, it's perfect in so many ways!


Kate, you have done such an amazing job in creating these boxes. I am so proud of you. I meant every word I said during the unboxing and I still stand by it today. What you are doing is almost exactly what I am trying to accomplish (but in a different way), and I love that!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page