top of page

6 Best Adult Products June 2019

Updated: Jun 29, 2019


I believe these are the 6 best products. All of the products in this list I have used myself. This list is my own personal opinion on which products are the best. It is more than okay if you do not agree with me, as everyone is allowed to have different opinions.


1. Doxy Die Cast Massage Wand

Read my full review HERE.

Pros: Unbelievably powerful.

Cons: Very large in size, which means it is hard to store or travel with.


2. Vixen Tie-Bright Johnny VixSkin Realistic Dildo 7 Inch

Pros: Extremely squishy and realistic feeling.

Cons: Feels a little bit sticky.


3. Liberator BonBon Toy Mount

Read my full review HERE.

Pros: Extremely high quality. Perfect for solo play or with a partner.

Cons: Larger sized toys do not fit in this mount.


4. Tantus Curve Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inch

Pros: Shaped perfectly for g-spot stimulation.

Cons: A bit firmer than expected


5. Bodywand USB Rechargeable 6" Massager

Read my full review HERE.

Pros: Powerful for its size. Great for traveling.

Cons: Limited to only two speeds.


6. We-Vibe Sync App and Remote Control Couple's Vibrator

Read my full review HERE.

Pros: High Quality. Connects to the we-connect app.

Cons: Internal arm is weaker than expected.


Get 10% off your next order on LoveHoney, CLICK HERE.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page