top of page

REVIEW: Womanizer Premium Rechargeable Smart Silence Clitoral Stimulator


This is the Premium Rechargeable Smart Silence Clitoral Stimulator from Womanizer. The brand Womanizer is the first brand to ever use Pleasure Air Technology in their toys, I am so glad I have decided to support them by purchasing their one of their products. I must admit, this toy blew my mind! At first I found it a bit tricky to use, but once you find the right spot it feels absolutely amazing.


This toy is made with a velvety soft premium silicone that feels absolutely amazing to the touch. It comes in three different colours: black, red and white. I may be wrong, but from what I am aware of each colour has a different pattern on the packaging box. I purchased the black one, however I do also really like the look of the red one. The shape and size of the toy is absolutely perfect, as it is shaped to fit nicely in your hand. It measures 6.5 inches in length and has a circumference of 6.25 inches at the widest point.

The Womanizer Premium has 12 intensity different levels to choose from, including a few very low intensity levels for those who are quite sensitive, as well as more intense levels for those who are like me and are not very sensitive. Because of these features, I feel the Womanizer Premium would be a great option for everyone.


I purchased this toy from LoveHoney for as a bundle for $299.95 AUD. The bundle contained the following items:

  • Premium Rechargeable Smart Silence Clitoral Stimulator (black) - Value: $299.95

  • Lovehoney Lockable Sex Toy Case Medium - Value: $39.95

  • Lovehoney Fresh Biodegradable Sex Toy & Body Wipes (25 Pack) - Value: $9.95

  • Lovehoney Ignite Orgasm Gel 30ml - Value: $24.95

I am really happy I purchased this toy in the bundle, rather than purchasing the toy individually. By purchasing the bundle, you are receiving extra items in your order for no extra cost (This is a limited time offer). I have not had the change to use the Ignite gel yet, however the cleaning wipes and storage case have been very useful!


You can purchase the bundle for yourself here - https://t.cfjump.com/64609/t/29682

Don't forget: Use my coupon to get 10% off your order with LoveHoney - Click Here.


Before I get into talking more about the toy itself, I want to share my thoughts about the packaging. I absolutely love what they have done with the packaging. It honestly feels like you are opening a book or card, as you can fold out the cardboard doors to reveal more information and the product itself. You really get that luxury product vibe. Whoever designed the packaging of this product is an absolute genius!

In the box, you get a number of items: the toy, user manual, magnetic charging cable, a replacement stimulation head and a satin draw string bag. With the replacement stimulation head, I recommend leaving it in the packaging until you are ready to use it. I opened it thinking it was different size to the on on the device, which it is not.


This is the first to I own that has a magnetic charging cable, and I really love the idea of it. Only downside is that if you bump your toy by mistake, there is a high chance of unplugging it. However I don't find this a major problem. However, because this this toy is completely waterproof and is able to be used in the shower or bath.

One feature I love about the Womanizer Premium is it has the "Smart Silence" function. This means when the stimulation head is away from the skin, the air pressure turns off. Keep in mind this does not turn the toy completely off. This is such a useful, especially if someone walks in on you using the toy or if you live with other people.


I am impressed with how quickly this toy makes be orgasm. On the correct strength level, the sensations feel really intense and I love it! I prefer stronger intensity toys, such as this one due to my vulva and clitoris not being very sensitive. To start with, I feel the first few weaker levels don't do much for me. However, after using the higher settings for some time I find the weaker levels quite calming. This is because your vulva will increase in sensitivity as you become aroused.


I honestly believe Womanizer is one of the best companies on this planet. Their products are so unique and truely suit every female body. It doesn't matter if you aren't very sensitive or are extremely sensitive. With the wide range of intensity levels, I honestly believe this toy will pleasure woman in the right way. At first I wasn't sure if I could orgasm using this toy, but I was so wrong! It is so hard to find a toy that will work for everyone, however I honestly believe Womanizer has created one. I am so happy that I can support such an amazing company.



Want to purchase the Womanizer Premium Clitoral Stimulator for yourself? You can purchase yours from the following online retailers:


Australia


International

Bettys Toy Box - http://bit.ly/2MOZsOm

95 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page