top of page

REVIEW: Vibease Vibrator By Vibease

Vibease was very kind and sent me this product to give my honest opinion. In this review I am 100% honest about what I think about this product.

This is the Original Vibease Clitoral Vibrator from Vibease. You can purchase this product yourself for $175.73 AUD. You can receive a 25% discount on your order by using my coupon. At the current moment, the toy is only available in purple and pink. I personally own the pink version. I believe it would be great to have more colour options such a green or blue in the available in the future. This toy is for external use and is 100% body safe as it is made from silicone. The toy measures 8 Inches in length and 4 inches in width at the widest point.

In the box, you will receive a number of times, including: the vibe, two USB charging cables, user manual and a black satin drawstring bag for storage.

This toy was originally designed as a wearable vibe you can insert into your underwear. Personally I don’t see myself using it for this purpose. The shape point on the toy is absolutely perfect for focusing the sensation on specific spots. I love using just the tip of the toy on an upwards angle or using the entire surface of the toy to spread the vibrations out further. One thing I noticed when using this toy is that I personally preferred the feeling I got when holding slight pressure down onto my clit so I could really feel the vibrations produced from the toy. I find this toy very useful when I am either upset, can’t settle my thoughts or can’t sleep. I find placing the toy in my underwear switched onto one of the preset vibration patterns and laying there with my eyes closed very relaxing and allows to focus on vibrations rather than other thoughts.


To charge the toy, simply plug the cable into the charging point at bottom of the toy (closest to the control buttons). You can either plug the USB into your laptop or wall adaptor. It will take approximately 2 hours for the toy to fully charge.

Turning the toy on is simple, hold down the power button and it will vibrate once to tell you it is on. The toy will display a pink light when it is turned on. To turn the toy off, hold the power button down until the light turns off.


The main feature I love about this product is the ability to sync the toy with your phone. By doing this you can do a number of things, such as: controlling your toy, allowing your lover to control your toy from anywhere in the world and listening to a large number of arousing audio tracks which controls the vibrations.


To download the app on a IOS device, click here.

To download the app on an Android device, click here.

Vibease Chat Application

It is an extremely easy process to sync your toy to the app. Before syncing, make sure bluetooth is twitched on in your phone settings. Hold down the power button until you see a blue flashing light. In the app, click "more" in the bottom right corner. Click "Connect to device". The app will ask you if you want to pair to the device, click "pair". The toy will twice vibrate once it is paired successfully. To un-pair the toy from your phone, simply turn the toy off.

While using the app, this toy has three settings you can change, the pulsation pattern, speed and strength. There are eleven pulsation patterns to choose from. At first I got a little confused on how to change the pulsation setting on the app, however after a bit of playing around on the app I soon figured it out. To change the pulsation pattern, click on the "more" button at the bottom of the screen. Once you are on the menu, click pulsation setting. From there you can choose from all eleven patterns.

Changing the speed and strength of the pulsations is simple. In the Vibease app, click on Vibease logo at the button of the screen. Touch anywhere on the screen to alter the speed and strength. Along the bottom of the screen you will see I must admit I was amazed by how powerful this toy is on the highest settings. I do believe I could orgasm with this toy alone on the top speed or strength.

The main feature of the Vibease Chat app is the ability to allow another person to control your toy from any part of the world. At first, this part of the app can be a bit confusing, but once you know what you are doing it is pretty easy to use. Start by opening the "chat tab" at the bottom of the screen. Ask your partner to download the app onto their phone and sign in. Click the "+" in the top right of the screen and enter their username. Once the friend request is accepted, you can use the app as an everyday texting app.

To allow your partner to control your toy, ask them to send you a request to control the toy by tapping on the arrow in the bottom left of the chat (next to the text bar) and click "request to control". After you accept the request, they will have complete control over the toy.


Chatting through text is not the only form of communication in this app. You can also voice and video call your lover by clicking the arrow in the bottom corner. I must admit, I was shocked with the video quality in this app. It is very clear and not pixelated, unlike some other apps I have used.

As I mentioned earlier in the review, the Vibease Chat application offers large range of audio tracks you can listen to while using the toy. These tracks are made specifically to help arouse you and allow you feel as if the person speaking was talking to you. As you listen to the audio track the app will control the vibrations of the toy. Now I must admit, this is an extremely good idea. I believe this would be perfect for those who do not currently have a sexual partner of their own. I have listened to a few of the tracks and they definitely arouse me, however I don't think I could orgasm from listening to these tracks. I have only tried the free audio tracks available, but it does make me wonder if the ones you need to pay for would make a difference?

One thing I am not a big fan of about this product is quite difficult to use without connecting it to the mobile app. There are two buttons on the toy, the power button and a button to cycle through the five different vibration patterns. There is no way to change the speed of the vibrations without using the app. Another thing I should mention is that the toy does not turn off automatically if not in use. There has been a few times where I have thought I have turned it off, only to realise a few minutes later that I did not. I feel like this would not happen if the only way to stop the vibrations is to turn the toy off completely.


Overall, I really like this toy. Yes, there are a few things I would change about the toy. But if you can look past those few faults, the Vibease Vibrator is amazing! It is definitely my one of my goto vibrators if I am not wanting intense pleasure, like a lot of my other toys provide. I highly recommend you this toy to your play box!


Thinking of buying one yourself and want 25% off? click here.


59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page