top of page

REVIEW: Esthesia Vibrator By Vibease

Vibease was very kind and sent me this product to give my honest opinion. In this review I am 100% honest about what I think about this product.

This is the Esthesia Rabbit Style Vibrator By Vibease. You can purchase this product for yourself for $205.26 AUD. You can receive a generous 23% off discount on your order by using my coupon. This product is made of 100% body-safe silicone and currently available in two colour options, pink and purple. I would love to see more colour options such a teal or multi-coloured in the future. The toy measures in 18.5 Inches in total length, Insertable length of 9 Inches and has a circumference of 4.5 Inches at the widest point.

In the box, you will receive a number of times, including: the vibe, USB charging cable, instruction manual and a black satin drawstring bag for storage.

This toy is decided as a "rabbit style" vibrator, which means it provides both internal and external stimulation.


Like most rabbit vibes, the external arm unfortunately may not be for suitable for everyone. I find that I personally have to position the toy on a specific angle for the external vibe to reach my clitoris.


To charge the toy, simply plug the cable into the charging point on back of the toy (on the opposite side to the control buttons). You can either plug the USB into your laptop or wall adaptor. It will take approximately 2 hours for the toy to fully charge.

Turning the toy on is simple, hold down the power button (the bottom one) and it will vibrate once to tell you it is on. The toy will display a pink light when it is turned on. To turn the toy off, hold the power button down until the light turns off.

The main feature I love about this product is the ability to sync the toy with your phone. By doing this you can do a number of things, such as: controlling your toy, allowing your lover to control your toy from anywhere in the world and listening to a large number of arousing audio tracks which controls the vibrations.

To download the app on a IOS device, click here.

To download the app on an Android device, click here.

It is an extremely easy process to sync your toy to the app. Before syncing, make sure bluetooth is twitched on in your phone settings. Hold down the power button until you see a blue flashing light. In the app, click "more" in the bottom right corner. Click "Connect to device". The app will ask you if you want to pair to the device, click "pair". The toy will twice vibrate once it is paired successfully. To un-pair the toy from your phone, simply turn the toy off.

While using the app, this toy has three settings you can change, the pulsation pattern, speed and strength. There are eleven pulsation patterns to choose from. At first I got a little confused on how to change the pulsation setting on the app, however after a bit of playing around on the app I soon figured it out. To change the pulsation pattern, click on the "more" button at the bottom of the screen. Once you are on the menu, click pulsation setting. From there you can choose from all eleven patterns.

Changing the speed and strength of the pulsations is simple. In the Vibease app, click on Vibease logo at the button of the screen. Touch anywhere on the screen to alter the speed and strength. Along the bottom of the screen you will see I must admit I was amazed by how powerful this toy is on the highest settings. I do believe I could orgasm with this toy alone on the top speed or strength.

The main feature of the Vibease Chat app is the ability to allow another person to control your toy from any part of the world. At first, this part of the app can be a bit confusing, but once you know what you are doing it is pretty easy to use. Start by opening the "chat tab" at the bottom of the screen. Ask your partner to download the app onto their phone and sign in. Click the "+" in the top right of the screen and enter their username. Once the friend request is accepted, you can use the app as an everyday texting app.

To allow your partner to control your toy, ask them to send you a request to control the toy by tapping on the arrow in the bottom left of the chat (next to the text bar) and click "request to control". After you accept the request, they will have complete control over the toy.


Chatting through text is not the only form of communication in this app. You can also voice and video call your lover by clicking the arrow in the bottom corner. I must admit, I was shocked with the video quality in this app. It is very clear and not pixelated, unlike some other apps I have used.

As I pointed out earlier in this review, the Vibease Chat application also offers a number of audio tracks you can listen to while using the toy, these tracks are made to help arouse you. While listening, you will feel as if the person speaking in the track was talking to you, while the app controls the vibrations of the toy. This is an extremely good idea, but if I am being honest I don't think I could orgasm from listening to these tracks. However, I have only tried the free audio tracks. Maybe the paid audio tracks are better? I'm not entirely sure.

I must admit, the packaging on this particular product is a bit confusing, as it does not have the Vibease logo on it. Other than that I do quite like that the packaging is different to the Vibease Remote Control Vibrator. The product comes in a very nice, plain white box that you can store rabbit vibrator or other toys in.


Another thing I dislike about this toy is the control buttons. The buttons are shaped as hearts and do not have labelling to tell you which button does what. After a few seconds of fiddling around with the toy, I figured out that the top button is to cycle through the pulsations and the other one is the power button.


This toy is quite difficult to use without connecting it to the mobile app. Which can be annoying at times. There is no way to adjust the speed or strength of the vibrations without using the app. The toy does not turn off automatically if not in use either. There has been a few times where I have left it on by mistake.

My favourite way to use this toy is definitely to thrust toy in an upwards direction, keeping the rabbit style vibe on my clit on the highest strength or speed. I have amazing orgasms by doing this. I choose the highest settings to start with as my vulva is not very sensitive.


Other than a few faults, I really like this toy. This is one of my first ever "rabbit style" vibrators and I am so grateful I was given the opportunity to try it out. I cannot explain how happy I am to own this toy. If you have never owned a rabbit vibe before and want to try one, I highly recommend you try the Esthesia Vibrator from Vibease. You will not regret your purchase!


Thinking of buying one yourself and want 23% off? click here.

89 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page