top of page

REVIEW: Polka Dot Jollet


Before I start this review I want to thank LuzArte Products for sending me this amazing product. They put so much thought into packaging this toy, as they also provided two of their lip balms, toy cleaner and bullet vibe to try out! I absolutely love everything I received. I am honestly so thankful that I was given this opportunity.


This is the Polka Dot Jollet from LuzArte Products. I did not expect this toy to provide such amazing sensations! It's even better if you insert a bullet vibe into the hole at the bottom of the toy.


This toy values at $80 USD, which I believe is a very reasonable price for a handmade product. The toy is made of hygienically superior silicone, which can be used with any water-based lubricant. It measures 7 1/2 inches in total length, 5 3/4 inches in circumference at the widest point and has an insertable length of 6 inches. This toy provides unbelievable stimulation due to its shaped perfectly shaft, which was to fit the female anatomy. Believe it or not, its shape actually came from a mould of a real vagina!


If you do not like the rainbow polka-dot colouring of this toy, no worries! LuzArte Products also makes this toy in other colours, Including Gold and Purple Flame, Charcoal Polka Dot, Black and Gold, Gold, Glitter or Single Colour! They also make this toy dual-density, which means it has a hard silicone core with a soft silicone outer layer. I can imagine the dual-density version of this toy would be even more amazing!


One of my favourite features about this toy is the bullet vibe hole in the bottom of the toy. This allows you to insert a bullet vibrator into the toy, which will provide even more amazing sensations. You can also insert the Jollet Adapter from LuzArte Products (valued at $30.00 USD), so you can use the toy with a harness.


Let's talk a little bit more about the shape of the toy. The sensations this toy provides due to its unique shape is outstanding! It rubs up against all of the surrounding walls perfectly when inserted into the vagina. Slow thrusting with a bullet vibe inserted provides unbelievable stimulation. However, I am not a huge fan of fast thrusting with this particular toy. I believe this toy would feel amazing when used in anal play as well, which I have not yet tried. I thought maybe the firmness of the toy would bother me, but I was surprised that it did not due to its smooth shaft.


If I am being completely honest, the texture of the silicone feels a bit odd to me personally. I'm not sure why. It's just a bit rougher compared to the other silicone toys I have tried. However, this does not stop me from using the toy. Once covered in lube and inserted, I completely forget about the funny texture.



I cannot recommend this toy enough! You can really see how much thought went into designing this toy. I honestly would not change a single feature of this toy (including the texture of the silicone as that may just be me). If you do not own a Jollet yet, I highly recommend you get your hands on one. You are missing out on the amazing sensations this toy provides!

89 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page