top of page

REVIEW: Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Curved Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch

Updated: Jun 29, 2019


This is the Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Curved Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch. This toy is a LoveHoney exclusive toy, and is part of their "Lifelike Ultra" range. This highly realistic looking toy is great for people who love realistic feel and firm dildos. This toy is also great if you have never owned a firm dildo before and would like to try one for a reasonable price.


I purchased this dildo from LoveHoney for $44.95. This realistic dildo comes in two different flesh toned colours. It is made completely out of a body safe PVC material and has been designed with a tapered head, curved shaft and raised veins for intense, real feel pleasure. It measures a total of 8.5 inches in length, 5.5 inches in circumference and has an insertable length of 8 inches. It has a very strong suction cup at the base of the toy so you can stick it to any hard surface for hands free pleasure or you can use it in a strap on harness with an o-ring diameter of 1.75 inches. The dildo is quite flexible but firm. Due to its natural curve in the shaft, when inserted it will target your g-spot for intense pleasure

When using this toy you can feel all of the little veins, which I must say feels super intense and amazing. I love it! This toy is the perfect length for solo play as it is long enough for you to still have something to hold onto when inserted into the vagina, which makes thrusting easy! It feels amazing when the toy is thrusted against the g-spot, due to its natural curve. The best feature about this toy is definitely its realistic appearance. The amount of skin detail this toy is phenomenal!


One thing I absolutely love doing is taking this toy into the shower with me. I honestly love the intense stimulation it provides when used in a hot, steamy shower. I also like to use this toy with my Liberator BonBon Toy Mount, which I also did a review on.

For me personally, this toy is a tiny bit too firm for me. However, I still use it regularly and I am happy I own it. I believe it would feel more realistic if this was a dual density toy, with a firm core and squishy on the outside. A real penis is not this firm, even when your man is extremely aroused. When ordering this toy I really thought it would feel like a real penis when inserted, But personally I do not think it does.


Other than it being a bit too firm for what I expected, I really like this toy and I am so glad I purchased it. It is very well made and a great size! This dildo would be an good choice for someone who is new to firmer dildos, However I believe it would be a great addition to anyones toy collection. I highly recommend!



Get 10% off your next order on LoveHoney, CLICK HERE.



125 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page