top of page

REVIEW: Bodywand USB Rechargeable 6" Massager

Updated: Jun 27, 2019


This is the Bodywand USB Rechargeable 6" Massager. This is a multi-speed vibrator which is compact but very powerful. It comes in this adorable rose pink and white colour, giving it a cute, girlie vibe. This vibrator is very easy to transport and store due to its small size, measuring 6" in length and 1" in width.


The device is easy to turn on and off, by sliding the switch while using a slight amount of pressure. The switch itself has small groves for grip, to help the user control the device easily. This also prevents the user from accidentally turning the device off or changing the speed. Which I personally prefer over products that have the little rolling switch. Because of how the switch is designed, this vibrator only has two different speeds.

I purchased this vibrator in November 2018 from WildSecrets for $63.99AUD. This product also comes with a one year warranty when purchasing it from WildSecrets. Since owning it for a few months, I believe I can confidently give my honest opinion for this product.


First off, the packaging of the product is adorable. It explains the features on the side of the box, while being quite discreet compared to other products I have seen. Pretty much, you won't have it screaming "I am a sex toy" in your face.

Due to its small size, this product is easy to store. I recommend purchasing a small drawstring bag to store it in. If you are craft, you could try to make one.


One downside I found with this product is the charging cord. The vibrator comes with a Mini-USB The cord is quite short. Unfortunately, the cord broke while in storage and no longer charges. I did however contact WildSecrets to see if I can get a replacement cord under warranty. Which I am safe to say, I was offered a full product replacement.

As stated, this vibrator does only have two speeds. If I am being completely honest, it doesn't bother me. The constant buzzing vibrations it creates are strong and fast. When I first used it for the first time, I was shocked how powerful it is for such a small wand. I personally have had amazing orgasms on the lowest speed. It also feels like wonders if you pair this product with your favourite dildo. This vibrator is also a tool which can be implemented into sex with your partner, due to its small size. I mean, who doesn't like double action?


I believe this product would be a great option for someone who is either purchasing their first vibrator, someone who is interested in what it is like to own a wand style vibrator or is looking for something they can transport easily.


Yes, it is unfortunate that the charging cord broke for me, but other than that I have no regrets purchasing this product. This was actually my first ever "wand style" vibrator, and it has been an amazing experience. I highly recommend this product.





68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page