top of page

REVIEW: Budget Friendly Black Soft Silicone Open Mouth Ball Gag.


Looking for budget friendly bondage toys? This Soft Silicone Open Mouth Ball Gag is amazing quality for the price.


This mouth gag comes in three different sizes (Small: 3.5cm/Medium: 4.5cm/Large: 5cm) and has three colours to choose from, including black, pink and red. The strap measures 55cm in total can can be adjusted to fit head sizes between 35cm to 51cm. The ball gag is made from a food grade silicone and has a rubber strap with metal rings.

This product is packaged reasonably discreet, the package did not say it was a mouth gag. However, I could tell what it was through the packaging, but that may have been because I knew I ordered it. It was packaged in a clear ziplock bag which was then placed inside a grey shipping bag, it was not protected by foam, but it is not really needed.


I purchased this mouth gag in the smallest size from AliExpress for only $9.89 AUD (Includes tax). I have problems with my jaw, which is why I purchased the smallest size which measures 3.5cm, which for me is perfect. The strap fits comfortably around my head. It surprisingly fits better than the leather one I own.


Only downside I found with this product is it does attract dust and pet fur, but this is quite common with silicone products. Other than that, it is a great product! Because of this it is important to clean before and after use. You can easily clean this product with your regular toy cleaner. I currently use the Pipedream Toy Cleaner, which is completely safe to use on any toy and disinfects extremely well.


For those who are unsure if they like mouth gags, or want a quality but adorable product, I highly recommend you add this product to your toy box. You will not regret it as it will really spice up the bedroom!


You can purchase your own HERE.

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page