top of page

REVIEW: Tantus Curve Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inch

Updated: Jul 6, 2019


This is the Tantus Curve Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inch. This firm but flexible toy has a perfectly shaped, ridged shaft and a bulbous head for g-spot or p-spot stimulation. I must say, this is definitely one of my favourite dildos when it comes to targeting at that g-spot. The shaft is curved a similar way to how you would bend your fingers when targeting the g-spot. It feels absolutely amazing!

I purchased this toy from LoveHoney for $64.95 AUD. This toy is made from Tantus's premium silicone which is 100% non-porous, eco-friendly, hypoallergenic and hygienic. It is completely dishwasher safe, boilable and even bleachable. Safe for both vaginal and anal penetration. It comes in three different colours and has a very beautiful pearlescent finish. It has a Flared base which allows you to use it with a harness that has an oring with a diameter of 1.5 inches. This toy measures a total length of 7.5 inches, 4.5 inches in circumference and an insertable length of 6.5 inches.


This toy is quite firm which might not be for everyone. However, I am aware Tantus does sell the same toy but with a softer density. I would have personally preferred the softer dildo, but unfortunately I couldn't get my hands on this one.

I must say I really love the smooth but ridged shaft on this toy. It feels a lot different to realistic feeling dildos. This toy is great if you want to try small amounts of unrealistic texture and bumps. The flat, solid base makes thrusting this toy incredibly easy as it fits perfectly in the palm of your hand.


When you add extra amounts of lubricant to this toy, it feels even better as it allows you thrust the toy fast! Always use a water-based lubricant when using this toy. Never use a silicone based lube on toys made from silicone as they are silicone-soluble and will destroy the toy.


This is my first ever toy from Tantus and I have no regrets purchasing it. I would love to try their Uncut No.1 or Cush O2, If I ever get my hands on them I will be sure to do a review! I highly recommend this toy to anyone who loves firmer, g-spot or p-spot targeted toys. Tantus does an amazing job designing and crafting these toys, and I am so glad to be able to support them.



Get 10% off your next order on LoveHoney, CLICK HERE.



85 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page