top of page

REVIEW: We-Vibe Sync App and Remote Control Couple's Vibrator

Updated: Jun 27, 2019


This is the We-Vibe Sync App and Remote Control Couple's Vibrator. This toy is great as it produces amazing clitoral and g-spot stimulation. This is a couples vibrator, so it can be either used with a partner or solo play. I personally purchased this toy for solo play.


I purchased this vibrator in aqua from Wild Secrets For $164.99AUD. I must say I love the way We-Vibe has packaged this toy, as it is quite discreet compared to other packaging I have seen. The toy is completely made of silicone, which is pleasant to touch. It measures a total of 6 inches in length, 3.5 inches in circumference and has an insertable length of 3 inches. The toy has a flexible and adjustable arm which bends to suit your body. When purchasing this toy you can choose from two colour options, purple and aqua. The vibrator comes with a remote control, which is operable from up to 3 metres away from the toy. The toy also comes with an adorable and discreet storage container, which is also used as a magnetic charging dock for the toy and remote. The toy is completely water submersible, so it is great for use in the shower or bath.

When inserting the toy into the vagina, apply water-based lubricant directly on the vagina and on the internal arm (the smaller one). Insert the internal arm into the vagina and it should rest up against your g-spot. The external arm should comfortably sit against your clitoris. Adjust the the angle of the arm if needed. Press the button on top of the toy to turn it on. Press the same button to cycle through all 10 luxurious functions.


I believe the best feature of this product is that you can control it with the We-Vibe "We-Connect" app. You can also use We-Connect with other products made by We-Vibe. Pairing your vibe to the app is easy. Simply hold down the on button until it vibrates twice and then click "Pair We-Vibe" on the app. Once your vibe has connected, it will vibrate three times.

You can use the app to control the vibrations and speed of your toy. You can also use the app to create your own vibration patterns by clicking "my vibes" and then "create vibe".


If you have a partner you can allow them to control your toy from any location anywhere in the world when connected to wifi. You can do this by downloading the app onto your partners phone, simply click "connect lover" on the app and have them send you the link they are provided. By clicking on the link, it will connect both phones and give your partner the ability to control your phone. Both people must have the app pre-downloaded on their phone. I have to admit, the "connect lover" process is a bit confusing. I may have thrown out the instructions without reading it as I assumed I would send the link to the other person as I own the toy, however I have found this does not work. You can download We-Connect from the Apple Store for IOS devices or the Google Play Store for Android devices.


I have not had the chance to use this toy with a partner, however I am aware that vaginal penetration is still possible with the toy inserted. We-Vibe has designed the toy so the your partners penis or a dildo can slide into the vagina next to the internal arm, which means he will feel the vibrations produced by the toy as well. I recommend using lots of water-based lube. Your partner may also need to experiment to find the best way they can thrust without removing the toy by mistake.

When it comes to the power vibrations, the external arm is definitely stronger than the internal arm as it is has a slightly larger motor. I feel this toy would be great for women who are quite sensitive externally. I personally am not very sensitive, so I feel like I would not be able to orgasm completely with this toy alone (even on the highest setting), but it still feels amazing! I absolutely love this toy and highly recommend you add it to your toy box!

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page