top of page

Can't Sleep?



I have trouble falling asleep on a regular basis. The main reason for this is my brain won't shut up due to my ADHD. It's even worse when I have something upsetting on my mind or if I have work the next day. Because of this, I tend to wake up quite grumpy with a massive headache, due to not having enough sleep. However, to avoid waking up grumpy


This may not work for everyone, but for me personally it works like a charm. Next time you find that you cannot sleep, try masterbation! You are probably thinking I am crazy, but surprisingly it is actually quite common for pleasure help someone fall asleep. Gentle masterbating relaxes the body and mind. It allows you to focus on that one thing, which is very useful if you have a lot on your mind. Because of this, it will make it easier for you to fall asleep. For some people, preforming this action makes them very sleepy due to how relaxed they are, which means without a doubt they will fall asleep. I am lucky enough to be like this. Even if you don't feel tired after masterbation, it will definitely relax you. Most of the time, people cannot sleep due to how tense they feel.


Simply teasing yourself and gently rubbing your clit will allow you to ease your mind from stress and anxiety, as you would be focusing on the action rather than other things. Some women may need to have an orgasm for masterbation to take its full effect in helping you sleep, however some may not need to. So I recommend you experiment to see what is most effective on you.


If this doesn't work for you, I recommend reading my 6 Tips To Help You Fall Asleep.

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page