top of page

REVIEW: Doxy Die Cast Massage Wand

Updated: Jun 29, 2019

This is the Extra Powerful Purple Die Cast Massage Wand Vibrator from Doxy. This heavy duty toy has been known to be the most powerful vibrator in the world, due to its strong vibrators.


I purchased the Doxy Die Cast from Lovehoney for $269.95. This is not a cheap toy, but it is worth the money. Due to the price of this product, I recommend finding a case or bag to store it in. I bought my case HERE from AliExpress for $15.19 AUD (includes tax), which was originally designed to store hair straighteners.

This is not a small toy, as it measures 13.5 inches in length and 7.5 inches in circumference. This mean it is quite difficult to transport due to its large size. But if you think about it, this toy would not be able to produce such powerful vibrations if it did not have a large motor. The massager head is made out of silicone, while the body of this toy is made from aluminium and titanium alloy. Because of this, there is a fair amount of weight in the product. Thankfully the weight is evenly distributed throughout the wand, unlike their original wand which to some users feel the weight is uneven.


This toy is easy to control with its three easy to press, textured buttons. When the vibrator is turned on, all three buttons glow blue which makes them easy to find in the dark. Because the buttons are deeply textured, I believe this toy would be a great choice for people who are partially or completely blind as you can easily tell the three buttons apart just by touch.

This toy was a little louder then I expected, but it is a lot quieter compared to other toys I have reviewed like the Bodywand Plus 11.5" Plug-in Smooth 8 function G-Spot Massager Vibrator which I found to be extremely loud. Due to the size of this toy, the noise level is somewhat understandable and does not bother me as I focus too much on the powerful vibrations it produces during usage.


The Doxy Die Cast definitely lives up to its name and its title for being the most "powerful" vibrator available. While using this vibrator I felt unbelievable rumbling vibrations which lead me to orgasm quickly. Due to the size and power of this toy, the vibrations can be felt in a wider range. I could feel the vibrations in my hips and upper thighs, which added more excitement and pleasure. You can play around with eight powerful speeds while using this toy. Surprisingly, I personally have only used the lowest two speeds due to the power in this toy.


For more intense pleasure, you could try using a pussy pump such as the Doc Johnson Pussy Pump. Using a pussy pump will encourage blood flow to your vagina, making the area more sensitive. You could also try positioning you body in different ways. Using sex positioning props such as the Liberator BonBon Toy Mount will help you position your body in the best ways to get the most out of self pleasure or with a partner.

Some users with highly sensitive vaginas may find this toy too powerful for them. If this is the case, then that is completely okay, and it means this toy isn't right for you. If this is the case, you could try smaller and weaker toys such as the Bodywand USB Rechargeable 6" Massager which I absolutely love.


The Doxy Die Cast is definitely my favourite vibrator in My Toy Box and I highly recommend this to anyone that loves intense clitoral pleasure. Again, this is not a cheap toy. However for the price it is 100% worth adding to your toy collection.


If you have anymore questions regarding this toy, I am more than happy to answer them in the comments below.



Get 10% off your next order on LoveHoney, CLICK HERE.



56 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page